New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfing Partner

Male (63) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Passionate about starting a genuine serious relationship with a lady golfer who understands the reason we tee off when ever we can but without sacrificing the relationship. I love exotic food and a good wine with my partner and would love to play at different clubs. I am loyal, faithful, loving and more much more. I run a non profit organization working for different campaigns in Women's Wellness and Health.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleExecutive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsActual life relationships,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWhat Women Want, Lone Savior,
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers
Idea of funPlaying golf, travelling, BBQ with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, love, loyalty, not jealous or envy