New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf newbie looking for a partner and friend

Female (40) looking for Male Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

Fun,outgoing,love life and I love to invest in memories,playing and watching sport.Love Golf and basketball.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGentle,positive attitude, great sense of humour
On the first dateplay a round of golf and then lunch/drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Ice Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamCavaliers,Manchester City