New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's Journey

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFounder CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Last Ship, Tyrant, Homeland, Suits, The Cube, Guy Food Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesJason Bourne Series,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Quincy Jones,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Sports
Favorite booksWilbur Smith collection, Jason Bourne collection
Idea of funGoing out to dinner with the woman I am passionate about and going to a sporting event.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTravel the world by liner The Queen Mary and Elizabeth. My trip must take 2 years and finally marry in Bali.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo setup my cosmetic business and have it support my social campaigns.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumility, love, passion, empathy and supportive. A woman of Substance
On the first dateThere may be something that she has wanted to do so I would leave it up to her to decide what she wants and I will build on it.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Golf, Surfing, Track and Field, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Volleyball
Favorite teamManchester United, Real Madrid