New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relocated from Kzn looking for ideal partner

Female (54) looking for Male Dalpark, Gauteng, South Africa

I moved back to Jhb and decided I need to get a life and start socializing and playing golf. I love the outdoors. I am quite chatty, very loyal and sincere. Would love to meet someone that is honest and sincere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Garfield
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?SPCA special
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nike
What breed is your dog?White German Shephard
How old is your dog?7 months and very hyperactive.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal estate sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSuits, Big Bang Theory, The good wife( but finished) I enjoy series. I enjoy most movies just not horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesEnjoy most movies. Big Star Wars fan
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNot keen on country music apart from that love most music especially U2
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksLight hearted to destress
Idea of funGoing out to eat. I love trying different food. Would be nice to meet someone that enjoys cooking and enjoys a glass of good red wine.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone outgoing that enjoys going out and knows how to treat a person with respect
On the first dateFirst dates can be awkward and I have only experienced a few. I think to meet for a drink and if you get on and like each go out for a meal to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Golf
Favorite teamArsenal