New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf Enthusiast

I'm a fun loving, outgoing person looking for a friendship with a female golfer who shares the same passion I have for the sport.
Let's chat and play a round.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySkydiving, hang gliding, scuba diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live freely but responsibly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty and integrity. Living a life that's full, but doing it with respect.
On the first dateWe would go ziplining and lunch afterwards at a wine farm.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Golf, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga